You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do People Keep Sending Me 0.001 SBD?

in #why6 years ago

I know why people keep doing it, but it's really freaking annoying! I wish they'd stop. I don't normally include links to my posts in my replies, but this post from just over a week ago sums up my thoughts on the whole thing... and a potential fix. I just need to get it in front of Utopian. The post is already paid out, but I'd love to hear your thoughts if you'd like to chime in. :)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@themanwithnoname/wallet-fix-stop-the-scams-spam

Sort:  

How do I know this link isn't a trap? Lol

It's difficult to tell in this day and age. It shouldn't ask you to log in again though. If it does, just say no! ;)

I've started opening links from strangers in another browser. Then if it's a fake site, I won't be logged in anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36