Zombies,aliens and the end of the world

in #why8 years ago

I seriously question my intellect when I pay for a monthly subscription of satellite tv which consists of  endless mini series mostly about zombies,aliens and the end of the world,ah lets not forget blood,gore and the rest.

While my books gather dust and my creativity is paralyzed by being plugged into the world of I don't know what.........

I truly begin to question why I fall for it,I know better yet I buy into it,the hologram of all holograms 

whats the use of awareness when i do not cultivate it in my own life.

time for change,time for action 

love and light to everybody 🙏

Sort:  

Congratulations @lovebeyo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39