THE IRONY OF LIFE

in #why6 years ago

Ever since I was born till now I'm getting old, I have never benefited from free education, for throughout my primary school till I finished my university studies. I entered primary one and their was nothing like free education. I move to primary two and from two to three and immediately I entered primary four, the government declared free education from primary one to three. I finished my primary school as if the government was waiting for me to finish, so that I will not benefit from it, they immediately declare free education from primary one to six. I enrolled into one private secondary school then their was nothing like free education in secondary school and the government declared free education for all government secondary schools. As if that one was not enough! I gained admission into the University of Benin and Abia State Government declared free education in their tertiary institutions.
Despite all these today God is turning every thing around for my good.
I'm the Apple of God's eye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16