You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is something evil in the Vatican

in #why7 years ago

Truly it is in this time we must dig deep if the church that we are belong to is really for God or just a face of righteousness but behind is the devil it's self. I have been seen that video before I just have to find the web where it is played it's a news site coz everything in the you won't won't.play anymore. In that video I saw the pope declared that lucifer is god and the father of Jesus. He is doing the mass in the Vatican and praying for lucifer, everything in YouTube video won't work but you can search for "enthronement of satan" "pope Francis proclaimed Lucifer god" "iluminati temple for lucifer" and many others. But they don't play. If I can find my links I will update you. So interesting about your post looking for your update. Good luck.