why do youlike steemit?

in #why6 years ago (edited)

hellow guys, Imhaving big question on steemit and one of it is why do many people love steemit.

I like steemit because I like to write and post my writting. also I like to communicate with people and teach someone else.
But,what is your dream and a thing you want? I want to be nice vloger that will help other people.
most of the time I like entartaining stuff, but now I learned that you need news and new idea on each post.
as yousee I learned a information. And there is important information that willmake me learn and entartain.

someday if its possible I want to make my own vlog and be famous vloger. Ofcourse its hard, but I want to be it.
As you see I have lot of reason that I like writing vlog and be a member of steemit. why do you like it?

p.s please comment down bellow your ideas

Sort:  

hellow guys hellow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59