THE QUESTION AMONG ALL QUESTIONS: BIG MAC or WHOPPER?

in #whopper7 years ago (edited)

Tomorrow the family is going out to lunch. The question was "Where do you want to go, Micky D's or Hungry Jacks (Burger King in The USA)????

& then the 4 kids went at it... all in.... I watched this live via Skype.

Team work only applies when it concerns projects or work, but when it comes to satisfying the taste spuds..... HELL NO.... BUGGER THE TEAM WORK THEORY..... IT'S

MY WAY OR THE HIGH WAY!

So I put forwards the question that shall one day be the reason why The USA invades Canada:

big mac or whaoper.jpg

Use the comments section to say what you prefer or what you think, feel free to reSteem this age old dilemma & we'll see who wins at the end of this potentially bloody and hellbent warmonger of a topic!

Sort:  

Whopper definitely! So much closer taste to real burger than McRubber :)

I can see your point, however I'm a little bias, I grew up just down the street from a Micky D's and every weekend was junior burger day and choc sundae.
So I'm sick of those burgers, I have become immune to the taste of the two all beef patties, special sauce, lettuce cheese, pickles onions on a sessamie seed bun.

I can still say that in less than 10 seconds.... back in like 1987 there was a add gimmick.... say all that in less than 15 seconds and they'll give you a free small coke.

Cokes at M'D's were on me the entire duration of that special deal.

Depending on the circumstances I may rather go hungry until I found some real food! Check this link out in case you haven't seen yet...

http://www.thankyourbody.com/mcdonalds-hamburger/

I think that a Canadian wrote that article!

whopper is much better burger and it tastes better and the whopper is a bigger burger you get more for your money

Fair enough!
Should have seen the kids go for it! The went buzurk.... nuts...

Hopefully it's a little better up there!

Quarter Pounder w/ Cheese!

A double whopper :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00