What to say to motivated sellers

in #wholesale5 years ago

What to say to motivated sellers to gather purchase agreements as a wholesaler

Hello my name is ______ , I’m a local investor in your market. I’m reaching out to see if you or you company buys purchase agreements

We’re trying to Expand our Buyers List

If this is something that interests you.... or

I am in possession of an assignable Purchase Agreement that will allow me to purchase a home on NW Breezy Brook Ct in Port St Lucie, FL. After consideration I am no longer interested in purchasing the property myself and I have decided to sell the Purchase Agreement. I am not selling the home and I am not the homeowner, I am selling the Purchase Agreement that will allow you to purchase the home at a discounted price.
If you are interested in buying this Purchase Agreement please contact me.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptotash101 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46