Per our discussion this afternoon regarding show guest, Frank Bacon. [BLOCK]N(CHAIN)O{TRUTH-HtURTs}steemCreated with Sketch.

email transcript from April 2016
I have the following to share and it should't take much time to get through.

Disclaimer: per Inner Notional Law, I voluntarily share this information free of charge and with no expectation of subscription. You are free to do as you will with all information provided here in. The author is licensed to practice poetic comparison for the sake of space and time. I write in complete honesty and create what I write.

Screen Shot 2018-04-08 at 8.59.25 PM.png

J[BLOCK]an
I've spent the last 5 years, recovering from a Kundalini event which caused deep spinal paralysis and Lymes Disease like symptoms. It was a long, physical recovery process where I spent inordinate amounts of time stoned out of my mind and writhing in pain from what the Vedic texts call "Kriya." Kriya sometimes looks like a violent and excruciating channeling session with Alien beings, or just your run of the mill Demonic possession, so the last 2 years has been very interesting. In that time, I utilized my skills as a private researcher to study the bejesus out of this business of Archons. It helped that part of the Kundalini experience is like an explosive detox for silly notions like "Rules." Now I write for the Field-guide of Crypto-Heterarchy.

I am an entertaining thought, Artistically, created in an actual character.
(like Father Guido Sarducci is a fictional character created by American comedian Don Novello.)
This flamboyant character, Frank Bacon, is a work of Scientific Fiction which is written and spoken about by MANY others.

I have a LinkedIn page which is my sole point of contact.
https://www.linkedin.com/in/frank-bacon-825b1010b

Screen Shot 2016-11-23 at 2.17.31 PM.png

This is a strange time we live in. There are some very interesting changes happening. My hope is to work with a small group of people interested in fighting a sort of Spiritual War that is taking place. But whereas some people want to fight wars in the the normal way, through Force, you know that it is all about Power.

This War won't be won with Force, and it won't follow the RULES, like The "Art of War;"
its about flipping the script and reclaiming Power, to fight the WAR OF ART!

I'd like to talk Art with you my good man!
Let me know what you think.
And Thanks for being there.

~Frank Bacon PI, BA, CA.

Screen Shot 2018-04-08 at 8.46.30 PM.png

Credentials:
I am a Zealator grade, magickal practitioner within my Order as well as a performer of Wilde Shamanism in my free time. My studies drove me Wickedly Insane over many years so I studied the Insanely Wicked to survive. I promised MY Torment (Men-tor) that I would expose this age's Witchcraft as it's now so easily concealed Richcraft.

All of THIS I can prove.

Screen Shot 2018-04-08 at 9.19.39 PM.png

"Nevertheless, for such as can adventure it, here is a noble quest for the soul, a true crusade against the Powers of Darkness and spiritual wickedness in high places. In the hidden places of the world there is so much occult evil, little suspected by those who have not met it face to face, that men and women of courage, strength, and the necessary knowledge are needed to deal with it." ~Dion Fortune

[BLOCK]N(CHAIN)O{TRUTH-HtURTs}

Sort:  

@frankbacon was the show guest on Know, Weigh last Friday. Doc has the recording. We can replay the show with a bit of technical help from our friends. Controversy abounds.

More on Steempunk Radio at noon eastern every weekday - visit Know, Weigh and we shall stop the axis of the world (the allies of the whirled too).
DSCI0155.JPG

a da da da, is all I want to say to you.

Great Flow Video but what are the 17 triggers?

YES!

"Stuart Wilde is considered by many the greatest living metaphysical writers in the world today. In the last twelve years he has had over 100,000 visions, which have taught him a vast body of information not available elsewhere. Many of the most famous New Age, New Thought writers and teachers have privately studied with him, or they have been greatly influenced by his work. Nowadays, there is a body of journalists that follow his work and restate it in articles in their own words."

Thanks for the intro to a blaspheming iconoclast who makes a shit load of metaphysical sense, "you know" ;-)

META!

oscar-wilde-v.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30