Who I am. What I seek. What I expect.

in #whoiam7 years ago

I'm a 22 year old, going to be 23 in under a month. In the time that I've been alive, I really can't say I've done much. It sucks, the fact that I type it with ease infuriates me. It infuriates me because I know I should change that, because who wants to be their own enemy. I enjoy cannabis, and phycodelics. I created this account in hopes to get knowledge from people about various things. "There's always somebody better out there" is something I would hear constant, and it's a true statement. I'm just trying to better myself so I can be helpful to someone or something with newly gained insight. That being said my posts might be random, I am a man with many interest and curiosities. Bitcoin (crypto currencies) cannabis cultivation, mycology, food recepies. Those are just some of the few things I wish I had more expertise in. I don't expect these answers to just pop out of nowhere, nor to be giving to me by strangers. I will do my own research, but it's always cool getting a helping hand. I don't even know if my post will be read, but one thing I do hope is for everyone to have a great day! Peace out y'all.

Sort:  

You can do it man, you are already aware which is what matters now just smoke one and read as much and as many subjects as you can you will eventually find yourself lost in so much info that internet has for us, lets take advantage that we are the internet generation and we can literally do whatever we want but dont forget that to get what we want we have to study and work hard that why we should always look for those things that we love and if it doesnt work then try another thing simple but not easy, good vibes man

Congratulations @abrahamstaaa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45