You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I on Steemit?

in #whoami6 years ago

say you are good friend

I would sure hope so!!!!!!!!!

now that that is out of the way......I have tears in my eyes from all you have said. You always have a way of writing that brings out feelings in me and most times make me speechless which we all know is not easy to do.

All I can think of to say is Thank you for thinking of so highly of me as you do. I'm very humbled by all you have written and hope I am 1/10th as you think I am.

I'm going to stop now as I really am overwhelmed and this is the second time I have been here to write a reply and still my heart is so full after reading your words.

Thank You, My Great Friend!!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

I just put into words what everyone else thinks, you are so much more to everyone on Steemit then you realise and dedicate so much of your time to looking after, supporting and inspiring others - which we all appreciate but maybe don't show you how much as often as we should. Stay safe my wonderful friend 🤗

Thank You <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66