You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I on Steemit?

in #whoami6 years ago

I love the way you write and how you open up.
I know you are struggling with much in your life and I'm amazed by the positive spirit you have, and always have time for people 🤗
I know about lies and relationships that drains you and being used and such, I can relate to so many things in here and you know that as you know me better than I knew. That's another amazing thing about you. You read people and SEE them like no other... That's a great gift and the love you share. You always brings a smile to my face with your laugh, humor and amazing personality ❤️ you are a treasure and I'm SO happy to have you in my life.
So many talents and I say you Are a true writer... Writer of heart.
I know that feeling to as I always write from the heart and write as I speak with isn't easy but the only way I know... Lol
You really are True to yourself and genuin.
Does much for others and cares so much 🤗
Can't belive I was there when I ou almost left alliance and now look at you ❤️🌹❤️
Thank you for being you and I love you 😍

Sort:  

Thank you and you made me cry, in a good way <3
I have no words but you know how I feel.

Love You!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67