You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I on Steemit?

in #whoami6 years ago

Love you!!! I hear you about being around people and conflict, about opening my mouth and then paying for it later. Maybe not in the same way you do, but it haunts me all the same. I appreciate you for who you are and I am so glad you're here!

Sort:  

Thank you and I'm so happy, once again that WE got to know each other a bit better this weekend. I'm so happy to have been able to help and in that, it helped me too cuz you DO have to laugh at how silly things sometimes get when............parents are parents of older children :D

Yes, a bonding experience indeed. You've been a lifesaver. Laughter is such good medicine, as is sound advice from a wise sister. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39