Hi Everyone , Who Am I

in #whoami6 years ago

Hi, I just joined the Steemit platform. I will develop and share my projects on this platform. My purpose here is to share information, make friends, learn new things and help. I think there is a lot to learn on this platform...

+Who Am I
My name is Gokay TOPAL. I was born in Istanbul in 1993. I am a citizen of the Republic of Turkey. I live in Istanbul. I won Maltepe University Software Engineering in 2012. I work freelance . I Know programming languages of Php, C #, C ++, Javascript,Css,Html, Delphi and Visual Basic. My favorite is C# and Php. I enjoy playing games and using motorcycles.

Most importantly I love my dog very much :)

I wish you all a happy life

Sort:  

Congratulations @gokaytopal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hoşgeldin canım :)) @gokaytopal

@mustafacan hoşbuldum canım :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49