Ben Kimim "TR" Who Am I "EN"

in #whoami7 years ago

Merhaba, steemite üyelik başvurum kabul edildi.Bu aileye katıldığım için çok mutluyum.Genellikle boş zamanlarımda köpeğimle oynuyor ve motorikletimle geziyorum.Fakat şimdi bilgi sahibi olduğum konular üzerinde blog yazmayı ve yeni bilgiler öğrenmek için de blog okumayı planlıyorum.İşte Bunlar steemit ailesine katılma sebebim

Hi, my steemite application was accepted. As I have joined to this family, I’m so happy. I was usually playing my dog and travelling by my motorcycle in my spare times. But now, I’m planning to write blog I have some knowledge on subjects and read blog to learn new knowledges in my spare times. Here! These are my reason to join steemite family.

Ben Yunus Emre İnce.Aralık 1995 doğumluyum.Türkiye Cumhuriyeti vatandaşıyım.Öğrenciyim ve Çanakkale'de yaşıyorum.Çanakkale 18 Mart Üniversitesi Maden Mühendisliği bölümünde okuyorum, bu üniversitedeki ilk yılım.
2015'te Kütahya Dumlupınar Üniversitesi Maden Mühendisliği okuyordum. Çanakkale 18 Mart Üniversitesine Kütahya Dumlupınar Üniversitesi'nden geçiş yaptım,bu yüzden bu üniversitede ilk yılım.Hayatımı sorunlarla karşılaşmamak için planlıyorum ve böyle sürdürmeye çalışıyorum.Maddi durumuma göre planlı harcamalar yapan ve yeni kararlar alırken uzun süre düşünen birisiyim.Bölümümü ve okulumu seviyorum.İleride mesleğimle ilgili çok iyi işlerde yer alacağıma inanıyorum.

I’m Yunus Emre İnce. I was born in December 1995. I’m citizen of Republic of Turkey. I’m student and I live in Çanakkale. I’m studying at Çanakkale 18 Mart University Mining Engineering, its my first year in university. In 2015, I was studying at Kütahya Dumlupınar University Mining Engineering. I passed to Çanakkale 18 Mart University from Kütahya Dumlupınar University, so its my first year in this University. I’m planning my life not to encounter problems and trying to contiue in this way. I’m a person who makes planned spendings according to monitary fact and thinks a long time while taking new decisions. I love my department and University. I believe that I will be taking part in successfull works interested in my job in the future.

Bir motorsikletim var. Motorsiklet benim için bir terapi. Çok uzun süredir sürüyorum. Çok çeşit
motorsiklet sürdüm. Supersport ve naked tarzlarındaki motorlar en büyük ilgi odağım. İnsanlar motorsikletin tehlikeli olduğunu düşünürler.Ben de bu düşünceye katılıyorum fakat ekipmanlarınızı eksiksiz taktığınızda ve tehlikeli sürüş tarzlarından kaçındığınızda güvenli hale gelir.Bu konu hakkında oldukça tecrübeliyim.Ayrıca fotoğraf çekmeyi ve bazı anları ölümsüzleştirmeyi severim..

I have a motorcycle. Motorcycle is like a therapy for me. I’m riding for a long time. I rode much kind of motorcycle. The greatest center of attraction is on Supersport and Naked style motorcycle, for me. People thinks motorcycle is so dangerous. I accepted this idea. But, when you wear your equipment completely and avoid dangerous riding styles, it transformates safety situation. I’m quite experienced about this situation. Besides, I like take photograph and immortalize some moments..

Hayvanları da çok seviyorum. Bir köpeğim var ve bana göre ''Hayvanları sevmeyen insan, insanları sevemez.'' Köpeğimin ismi Masal. Onu 4 aylıkken sahiplenmiştim.Şimdi 2 yaşında.Benim için çok değerli hatta o da ailemden biri gibi..

I love animals, too. I have a dog. And according to me “The man who doesn’t love animals, can’t love humans.” My dog’s name is Masal. I adopted it 4 months. Now, it is 2 years old. It is so precious for me and it is an individual for my family..

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, great post. I upvoted you to support.

kendine iyi bak!

thank you so much for your suppert :)

Congratulations @emreince, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46