Who Will You Call?

in #who7 years ago

A Gun to Your Head and You Have One Phone Call


If They Answer, You Die

If They Don't, You are Free

Who Will You Call?


NJOY

follow me @edje
check out my music channel @qsounds

Sort:  

My ex.

Always great to have those people in the contact list :)

Are you sure about that? :O What if he/she is in a shitty-move-on phase and dying for your phone call? :P

I would call the California Department of Motor Vehicles. No one EVER answers the phone there! :D

Governments, They can be useful in situations like this

Ghostbusters!

LOL! The other week I passed a car at one of our highways close to Amsterdam who actually showed a phone number for Ghostbusters. It was one of those funny cars, with lots of lights and funny things like the Ghostbusters thing. I suppose, don't call that one (don't have the number anyway, so you are good) :)

My cable/internet helpline.

I can play this game 10 times a day, 365 days a year and I'll keep living. For sure!!!

myself iges, tricky quest,greetings

What if it cannot be you?

I call you hahahaha its really tricky quest, when you call a good friend, you're not sure he answers. If you call an enemy, he will definitely call you back

Calling me is actually a good one, since I generally don't pick up calls with unknown number. If you hide your number, then I most of the time dont pick up the call as well.

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations @edje! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53