You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Homesteading Newsletter (WHN) - Issue #28

in #whn6 years ago

thank you for your constant support and highlighting of so many! honored to be included. fabulous work as always <3!! xo did you get a chance to listen to any of the interview? i had fun answering that question you threw back at me ;) looking forward to yours whenever you feel it!

Sort:  

I was actually out of town for the past few days so I'm catching up and going to listen to it now lol! I'm determined to get mine out soon, I swear!

Just finished it, awesome! Those were some great questions too, kudos to the people who posed them!

thanks so much for your feedback! hahaha excited for yours!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33