You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Homesteading Newsletter (WHN) - Issue #19

in #whn6 years ago

Wow this is an awesome resource! I have just joined steemit this week thanks to @pennsif and I am really excited to find out what other homesteaders are getting up to. I live on an 11 acre homestead with my parents and sister (I've Just turned 19)and absolutely love it. I look forward to the next newsletter @kiaraantonoviche, this is great!

Sort:  

Selcomebto Steemit. Did you grow up on the homestead? There's bound to be some good stories!

I have lived on my homestead for all but the first 9 months of my life :)

Ok, that's amazing. I moved all over the place all the time but we are settling doen soon on 20 acres with a 3 year old. And I hope he'll love living off the land as much as we will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51