White Americans are being labeled as racist just for being white.

in #whites3 years ago

Unfortunately, we are now seeing our very government rallying behind black terrorist groups as decent, hardworking white people are being unjustly labeled as racist. This movement has not just reared it's ugly little head at this time in history by chance. But there is little that we can do as white folks who want no part of being a racist, we just want to live our lives in peace and be left alone. But can we live our lives in peace now that the very federal government has turned against us, relegating us as terrorists just because we are white? No, is the unfortunate answer. Little by little, we will see our rights and our identities smeared by black hate groups all throughout the country, who burn, loot, riot, and murder with impunity.
Let me state this right now for the record. I am not a racist nor have I ever been one. I do not belong to any hate group, white supremacist groups or any such nonsense. There is enough hate in this world, why add more by holding ignorant views that do nothing to further our mutual evolution here on our planet. But we cannot stick our heads in the sand and pretend that this will all blow over and go away, as I have admittedly done since the beginning of 2020.

The blacks have numerous organizations to protect their interests and to bring help and support when a black person is done wrong. But for the white people in this country, there is no organizations that anyone takes seriously because if we attempt to start an organization of this type, we are immediately labled "racist". This government led campaign has to be met head on and stopped before we are relegated to second class citizens while domestic terrorism spreads across our land like wildfire. I do not wish to argue or fight with anyone, or any group, truly. But I cannot and will not stand idly by while I am labeled a racist and white families are sneered at and possibly denied benefites because of the color of their skin. Enough is enough.
What is the solution? I at this point have no idea, but I know that something must be done to stop this trend before there is a great upheaval in our country and the government baits us into more hate and racial unrest. The true racists are the blacks that burn, loot, and murder, attacking our police officers and nothing is done to hold them accountable. You see that is one of the roots of this problem. No accountability. But this must stop and that can only come if white American's all over the country unite and stand up and say "enough is enough". Non violently. Violence is ignorance, and is used by the ignorant to furthur their causes as they do not have the intelligence to meet at a table and discuss things intelligently. So let's begin by calling violence what it is...ignorance. Only the ignorant resort to violence. Again, I am white, I am not a racist, I am not anything but a white American male trying to do the best I can to live my life in peace and dignity. But I will not lay down and be trampled on by black terrorists nor their affiliate groups, period. I pray for peace in this great country, but we are now being led by the axis of evil and they mean us no good. So as a people, we are forced to protect ourselves and to live our lives turning away from an evil government that labels us falsely. I am saddened by this and disgusted. I am a loyal American and always will be, but we can find peaceful ways to stop this racist war that is being thrown in our faces, just because of the color of our skin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50