You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whitepaper Projection: Exploring Narrative [NRVE]

in #whitepaper6 years ago

With all these ICOs, it's hard to sort out the good ideas from the bad ones. Very good explanations on the Narrative project. I went to see the website, great design, whitepaper download, I still have to read ... Thanks for sharing @creativecrypto

Sort:  

I have really dug deep into Narrative. It is very transparent. 85% of advertising revenues goes to content creators...and you can opt to get paid in Fiat so they have a real tangible plan for mass adoption...Quality Content is the big buzz words at Narrative. Here is my video explainer on it...Excellent article posted here btw gave it an upvote. https://steemit.com/narrative/@houseofcouchie/how-to-make-money-as-a-content-creator-on-narrative-network-an-overview

Thanks for the link, I'll check your video...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34