White paper Wednesday

in #whitepaper6 years ago (edited)

...only because it's Wednesday. Every day is a #whitepaper day. Many many to read.

Summer is finally here where I live. It's going to be hot! Packing up my stack of white papers, a thermos of coffee, water, and snacks, and heading to the park. I'm hoping I can get into my zone and really focus on what these papers are saying.

I'm a little late to the party, but nevertheless I'm here!

My reading list line up is as follows:

Bitcoin (done!)
Ethereum
Zcash (really long!)
Zencash
EOS

When I first read the Bitcoin white paper, I kind of understood how things work. However, I'm just a few pages into Ethereum's paper. Vitalik Buterin's explanation of Bitcoin really helped. And perhaps, as I keep reading, things will make even more sense.

I must say that I'm really enjoying learning about the different platforms. It is an exciting time.

whitepaper.png

Let me know in the comments which #whitepapers should be on my reading list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24