Introducing myself!!

in #whiteknight207 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! I have finally joined you all woohoo!

170721-135107.jpg

I was told about Steemit.com by some really good friends who also are using, told me how amazing it is and to try it out! So curious as I am I did......and am loving it!

Here's a little about myself; I'm 22 years old, very outgoing personality ( always on the go go go!! ) Bilingual in both English and Spanish, was born in the States but have lived in South America since I was 12 with my family starting in Mexico to Peru then back to the States (by myself ) for a year and a half then to Chile and have been here in Chile for 2 years now!

IMG_20170516_144723[1].jpg

Here I met my amazing husband who after a year of dating we got hitched! And have been happily married for 6 months now!!

During which we were expecting our precious baby girl who has changed our lives forever and we love so much! She is now 10 months old and is growing way too fast.....seriously STOP!!

IMG_20170706_153114[1].jpg

Some of my favorite things to do are;
Cross stitch, Camping, Hiking (basically anything outdoor) movies, reading, spending time with my family, Puns...can't not do puns, I'm not very punny though!!

IMG_20170713_081244[1].jpg
This is the view we had one morning, almost all our mornings are like this here!

Stay tuned for more in life as Karry! Don't forget to upvote and follow me!

Thanks have a good one!!!

Sort:  

Hi @lifeaskarry,
This is Beebah! I am so glad to see you on Steemit! Your baby is beautiful! I Hope you are doing well!

Hey Beebah! Thank you!!!

Welcome stranger! :P You'll love it here!

Haha thank you!

Hey hey! Welcome to Steemit! You will do great here!!

Hey! Thanks girl!!

Hey Karry, welcome to steemit. Great intro post, good job. Feel free to name drop in the future, I am here to help!

Thank you Tori! I will for sure!

Congratulations @lifeaskarry! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hahaha thank you brother!! ;P

Welcome to steemit!

I am new here too, so I understand how important is a welcome post. Wecome and have a good time!

Aw Thank you!! Same to you too!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30