Provincetown Cape Cod - Whiteiswhite Challenge

in #whiteiswhite7 years ago

Yesterday, we spent the day on Cape Cod. I had never been to Provincetown right at the end of Route 6, so my husband thought it would be a treat to bring me there - and it was! I enjoyed being there off season without all the crowds to deal with!

Friday's Whiteiswhite Challenge is Architecture.

Enlight70.jpg
Image © Diane Macdonald. All Rights Reserved.
This is The Unitarian Universalist Meeting House, Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts.

Camera: iPhone 6S Plus
Post Processing: Adobe® Photoshop Touch and Enlight


xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Monday: White Photographed Against White
Tuesday: Animals
Wednesday: Flowers
Thursday: Food And Drink
Friday: Architecture
Saturday: Water In Nature
Sunday: Anything Goes


Please note that the wiwcontest will resume on December 17.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Thanks for taking the time to read this! I appreciate it.

To check out my art prints and stock images online, please visit my website.


poinsettia mailbox small.png

Are you looking for something unique as a gift this holiday SEASON? Please check out all the products I have available on Fineartamerica here and Redbubble here. You will find household goods, apparel, cell phone and tablet covers etc. as well as traditional prints! Thanks for looking. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays! :-)


TEAMCANADA-SIGN - smallest.png

dmcamera steemusa banner.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks again, dear friend!

Lovely photo!

Glad you like it! I am out of town and have access only to my iPhone.

Wow! That is beautiful love! You will definitely enjoy when there's no crowd. You can just take
A shot without anyone blocking the view! 😊

Thanks! Yes, in the summer it is a very crowded place, so I really enjoyed our visit. The weather was great too!

What a beautiful building and photo!

Thanks! It caught my eye!

U nailed it, I love it. This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by @chelsea88 (not a bot)

I appreciate that @chelsea88. We need to promote the East Coast. Lol!

Wow beautiful shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66