White Colorchallenge Sunday: Anything Goes :D

in #whiteiswhite7 years ago

Dear Steemians,

This picture I took when I was in Paris last month. When I saw this shop my heart stopped and skipt a beat :p
I'm a make up lover and well I think (according to my husband and daughters...I am a make up addicted :p )
Avenue des Champs-Élysées is really worth visiting. And if you love make up and beauty shizzle like me....then you REALLY
need to visit Sephora :p

20479963_10214270069093557_8998348092377747067_n.jpg

Challange has been created by @dmcamera

All you have to do is photograph something where white is a prominent color. I have included a list of subject matter for you to use. As you can see, Sunday is a day where anything goes – as long as white is prominent in the photograph.

I have no idea how well this will go, because there is not a rainbow of colors to remind you what the subject matter is for each day! So here's what I suggest:

Copy and paste the following into your favorite text document and print it out, or just keep it handy for a reference.
Monday: White Photographed Against White
Tuesday: Animals
Wednesday: Flowers
Thursday: Food And Drink
Friday: Architecture
Saturday: Water In Nature
Sunday: Anything Goes

The rules are very simple. You have only 4 things to remember!
Your own original photography only!
The image does not have to be all white
A link to this page so others can read the rules
#whiteiswhite tag

Sort:  

Does this count as well?

Hihihi you can try :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71