#whiteiswhite Flowers Crosuses from my garden

in #whiteiswhite6 years ago

the crocuses in my garden are flowering facing towards the sunlight, fighting the cold spring is just around the corner,bye bye winterdays hello sunny days.

21-02-2018-04518.jpg

image made with a Sony A6000 camera + 16mm extension tube + Jupiter-9 85mm lens

Sort:  

How beautiful. I love the way that one is basically just hovering over the ground.

Wow that truly is a great shot. As much as I love photography I love pictures of nature. This is a depictions of my views of good photography. People say a good picture is from a good camera but I say it's from a good photographer with good technique and skills. The simplicity factor in this picture is breath taking good job !

thank you very much for your kind words

awwww yisss... the crocuses are coming out of the ground everywhere here, too... I was taking a nice walk in the bright sun today and marveled over their opening buds myself!

spring's around the corner... finally!

yep and about time too , we need fresh macro models :D

Indeed... we do! It's also much more fun to walk around sticking eyes on stuff when the weather is warmer and the days are longer...

but i also never really finished my dabbling with macro last summer... so that's certainly something, too...

P.S.: so was that the wrong account again? sounded like @macrophotography's talking :P

Beautiful shot! ♥
Resteemed!

A sensational capture @bokeh I love everything about this image.

thank you Trudee

My pleasure 🌺

It's from this year already?

yes , i planted these in october , these are flowering in the new garden :)

Wow cool :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32