White is White Challenge (Tuesday) (more pics inside)

in #whiteiswhite7 years ago (edited)

Today in White is White Challenge my daughter's (@inber) beautiful dog Astro. Astro is absolutely amazing creature. Very kind and nice. Here she has her new haircut:)

Sort:  

Astro is really a sweet dog with a sweet little face ^_^

Dogs are the only animals that can recognize our emotions. They have enough eyes to understand, rejoice or miss you. They can even empathize with people, feeling the same emotions as their masters.

Omg so precious! Her little ears 💕💕

Awwwwwww, my sweet girl:)

It is so lovely. I remember the preview pictures and I still enjoy such a cute darling ;)))

SO CUTE! This is only my third day on steemit and posts like this make me so happy that I joined the steemit community. Wishing humans and animals the best of health and happiness! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49