#WhiteIsWhite #Flowers 📷 #Challenge 💮 White Roses Buds Bloom Wide 💮

in #whiteiswhite6 years ago

Welcome back! 👋👋
These beautiful white roses #wonderful #flowers 💮 bloomed at my home, in a wonderful bouquet that I recently got. I particularly like the picture because I sprayed all the plants, and on the petals of roses there are some lovely drops of water - they look almost like artificial flowers, if it weren't that the tips of some petals are slightly yellowed. However, I decided that it was their natural charm and I did not want to edit them.

IMG_3362.JPG

It is also my entry to #Challenge #WhiteIsWhite proposed by @dmcamera. I will be delighted if you like the picture 👍👍

I'm waiting for your opinions!
Until next time,
AdaZone 🙋‍♀

PL 🇵🇱

Witajcie ponownie! 👋👋

Te śliczne białe róże #beautiful #flowers 💮 rozkwitły u mnie w domu, we wspaniałym bukiecie który ostatnio dostałam. Zdjęcie szczególnie mi się podoba ponieważ pryskałam wszystkie rośliny i na płatkach róż widoczne są urocze krople wody - wyglądają wręcz jak sztuczne kwiaty gdyby nie to że końcówki niektórych płatków są odrobinę przyżółcone. Uznałam jednak że to ich naturalny urok i nie chciałam ich edytować.

IMG_3362.JPG

Jest to jednocześnie moja propozycja do #Challenge #WhiteIsWhite zaproponowanego przez @dmcamera. Będę zachwycona jeśli zdjęcie wam się spodoba 👍👍

Czekam na wasze opinie!
Do następnego razu,
AdaZone 🙋‍♀

📷 by @adazone

Sort:  

Wow, beautiful flower.
I see you love art and colorful

things.Thank you for sharing
Following...

Thank you @maxijgcomm! 😊 I appreciate that! 👍👍👍

DQmXotZZBTDKdUY4LdU5iTe6DWYWZi2Z3hWXk5V9TXbvVPG.png

Steem schools welcomes you to the steem blockchain.
Please join us at Steem Schools and get to meet over 5,000 great steemians and learn from their experience the basics of excelling on steemit. You equally stand a chance to get 50sbd from the school as support for our students. Here's the link
https://discord.gg/GcS23Vf

Thank you for the invitation @enajo, for sure I'll consider this option 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78