Beating The Odds

in #white5 years ago

I am a single 45 year old caucasian man. I live out of a backpack. I work 48 hours a week and struggle to make ends meet. "White Privilege," my ass. I own three shirts, one pair of pants, two pair of shorts one of them being swim trunks, three pair of socks and underwear. I swipe a debit card for food because I have no refrigerator to keep food. I am building my credit because my mother destroyed my credit before I even new what credit was. But the Liberal scum like to talk about white privilege? Give me a break.

I went to college only to learn that it is a scam and the perfect way to create the next generation of indentured servants. But white is under attack? I am proud of my Gypsy heritage. I am Irish and Eastern European, you can't get whiter than me. My people have been slaves for thousands of years but whites are supposed to be ashamed of the way blacks are treated in America. Give me a break my family didn't come to America until 1954. Most of the slavery was abolished or just replaced by debt and an hourly wage. I am not racist, I just keep to myself and in general I hate people equally.

I work for what I have and I throw away what doesn't fit in my backpack. I buy caned food because I don't have a fridge and I live in my friend's basement.

I load up the car with food keep what I need and distribute the rest. My friends think it strange that I eat brussel sprouts off the stock. But hey each his own. If it was not for my friends I would be homeless. But Whites are privileged.

Sort:  

The truth is generally the opposite of what Control Freaks push, on purpose, to divide & conquer in order to conquer the world. A lot of white men have done many great things in history as leaders, scientists, inventors, etc. So, it may have something to do with DNA, luck, things like that, & it's also due to the course that western civilization has been on for thousands of years.

Congratulations @renagade1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @renagade1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77