This Is A Beautiful Farm House Of All White Goats

in #white6 years ago (edited)

We Have A Animal Farm.In our farm all the goats are white. Almost three to four goats are white. My dear mom is a very hard working lady. My dear Mom struggled hard to make this farm. My parents wanted that their children become well qualified and honourable personality in society. But my parents had to lack of money. My mother remained so upset about our studies.At last, my Mom made this farm.
IMG-20180618-WA0000.jpg
For paying our fee of colleges and universities , my dear mom sold two to three goats every year. My mother faced very hardships and difficulties for becoming us a successful person in society. My mother helps the father at every step. So that my father are very happy because of my mother. We are all proud on our mother.

Sort:  

Its really beautiful coverage about goat and I am very much proud about you becz u respect your mom
Mom is the biggest gift of nature to us what she sacrifice for us no one can do .
People telling every succesfull men behind there is woment ,that can be mother wife or sister or any women
Love u Mom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59