New version.

in #white5 years ago

I hope new class at barista would give me new freeze.

2 months since he left. I keep crying all day long.

It would take me lots of more time to over come this suffer. We don't have much time in this live, I never would like to live dull, wasting chance. But seems others do not.

I know it would come to an end already, would have been long ago to save me from tears. I know this adventure is overwhelming for me, too much that I could not handle. For one year is long time enough.

I drop all my passion. Have become a one I never thought before.

The point I ran around and didn't success in those passed years was I didn't know what I really wanted, no priority, no plan to achieve.

After such 6 months meeting Yu, I'm getting what he told me. He was trying to teach me how to be alive.
"Phải biết cuối đầu trước đứa ngu". - I got a little shock, I would never thought others are stupid and devaluate anyone. But that's only the way he told me to be humble.
He also taucht me to save. Save so that have money to invest. Cannot have all in one. So save money. Invest. Make a retirement plan. Then at the at of 45th, he already has a stable income and easy life without working.

Now it's my turn.

You choose to leave.

Now my turn to blossom. To shine on.

Sort:  

Congratulations @emily.ntt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57