You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whistleblowers (Series): #24 - "I Helped Build Some of The US Military's 100+ Massive, Deep Underground Bases, Worked at Area 51 And Killed Extra Terrestrials During An Underground Encounter" - Phil Schneider.

in #whistleblowers7 years ago

our post is very good I really like it
you are lucky in this steemit, and I hope you also support me in this steemit thanks.
I'm new to this steemit community so I still have a lot to learn with all of you who already know a lot and have experience in steemit, I hope you can see my introduction post in steemit hope you like it.

Sort:  

It wasn't Luck... he put out many hundreds of posts to get this far!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86