You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doctor Blows The Whistle On Chemotherapy

Michael, thanks for posting Dr Glidden's impasssioned expose because I lived through the hell he describes watching a loved one die of the so-called chemo cure, causing fatal, worse pain than the actual cancer. Though at the time few public studies existed to back up my suspicions of the profit scam, I persevered in getting holistic, naturopathy at first, but regrettably the chemo drug pushers made sure we depended solely on their treatments by giving my relative a pneumonia shot. That one shot set us back after 2 years of naturotherapy. To this day, I curse those doctors who essentially profited off my relative's illness. Everyone please heed my advice: avoid all flu and pneumonia shots, whether healthy or when immune compromised as with cancer. I witnessed the disaster and feel the heartbreaking loss of such treachery most every day since.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45