Claire Felicite Whistleblower metoo victim

in #whistleblower6 years ago (edited)


I improvised a quick video and am super happy dtube is where I am posting it.

Here is backstory of my Relationship with Adam Levine of Maroon 5 , whom I took to a payphone for invading my home.

Now that Qanon is out saying the code world doesn't or didn't exist is just lack of knowledge. Help me and help others like me. Please. Why do people keep throwing all their support to former agents new trend of "whistleblower" yet not everyday people & victims of their crimes? Serious question.

If you can't financially help that is ok but sharing is caring. I know I am not alone as a targeted individual; its time they got support instead of couch or internet psychiatrists making it worse. Civil society is 100% in a state of emergency and divided we fall.

https://plus.google.com/117279302402749319394/posts/4JUWpY47SVE

Here is the fundraiser mentioned and links to details.

Help Claire Felicite #metoo victim & whistleblower rebuild https://www.youcaring.com/clairefelicitechaunu-1137066 via @youcaring


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53