You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doctor Blows The Whistle On Chemotherapy

That's an interesting read. My thoughts are over here in the UK we have the NHS would they have stopped using chemo if it did not work? Because the government over here have made that many cutbacks that something, like being billed for chemo and it not working would that not be a major issue of concern? Because if that is the case would that not open more jobs for doctors and nurses? and make the NHS run smoother? If I was to find out that if I had cancer and they used chemo on me and there is a 97% chance of it not working I don't think I would want to go through all that trouble and just die in peace. It has made me think though. thanks for the share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45