Dreams of Titan - Whisper Gallery I

in #whisper6 years ago

Dreams of Titan

I present to you my entry for the Whisper Gallery I - week 1. This image was mainly inspired by the gallery seed provided by @mrblinddraw - I tried to imagine waking up in another world and looking out through a window into a completely surreal and unexpected environment - a colony on Titan.

Click for larger version

Click the image for larger view

Far into the future, humanity has conquered the solar system and made most planets habitable. Titan is a planet dedicated to advancement of arts. Home to countless poets, sculptors, painters and musicians this exotic planet will surely leave a mark in human history for generations to come.

Dream of me
My rivers rich with gold
Skies so deep and winters cold
Titan will awake beneath the crimson soil


The painting was made with Wacom and Adobe Photoshop.

Who's next? :)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67