Bitches be crazy ....

in #whisper6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes we girls can be, well ... to put it mildly, a little crazy. Call it hormones or whatever you want, but some of these things I found that some women have confessed to doing on the Whisper app really are downright cray cray. ** Please note I am a female and this post is meant all in good fun.

bright-funny-girl-PEPTKK3.jpg

#1 The lengths some girls will go to trap a man are beyond irrational, and even scary! This girl confessed, "I'm trying to seduce my crush into sleeping with me. I'm pregnant and want him to be the dad."

#2 Why bother going to school to learn when you can just blow your way to the top? This woman confessed, "My boyfriend doesn't know I slept with two of my professors to pass senior year."

#3 Some people don't think about the consequences of their actions, especially when it comes to the ever important pursuit of good lighting for a selfie. This girl confessed, "I climbed onto the roof so I could get good lighting but I ended up rolling off and landing on the trampoline, and the bounce was so strong that it shot me through the dining room window."

#4 I know some girls are really into themselves, but this takes it to a whole new level. "When I'm sad, I like to touch my butt. It always makes me happy to know that it's not flat."

#5 I think every girl can confess they've been so caught up in the moment that they've done wild and crazy things before but can you really claim you've been THIS crazy before? "The most embarrassing moment of my life was when I accidentally mooed during sex."

I was going to leave it at the top five, but this next one is so good I couldn't not include it. Let's just call it a bonus.

#6 There are friends and then there are ... well, I'm not going to lie here -- I don't know what to call these two girls. "I wiped my best friends butt after she pooped because she had just gotten her nails done and they weren't dry yet."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44