You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WHISKY TASTING] Stunning balance from the rugged Isle of Skye 💧

in #whisky8 years ago

Oh lovely post! Talisker Storm is currently my favorite and I can't WAIT to see the distillery in person some day. Have you tried the Storm? I am sad to hear that it is artificially colored! But I will forgive him for now. Have you read my Talisker post? It was my first steemit post, so I don't have pics...but you might like it anyway...https://steemit.com/scotch/@uniwhisp/scotch-song-and-soul-talisker-storm. I look forward to more of your reviews! Thank you. :)

Sort:  

I have not tried a single one of their NAS whisky's to be honest! My favorite thus-far is the sherry-finished Distillers edition. Would love to try a 25 or 30 yo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63