Monkey Shoulder, India Cheers

in #whisky6 years ago

Monkey Shoulder is a whisky from Scotland which is one of the best whisky in the recent years.

I went for a competition of Monkey Shoulder which was held in Arth, Mumbai. I met young bartender who were serious about work and fun. It was fun and learning day which was something new. The competition was something new and first time for me. 

   

The Brand Ambassadress was really funny and joyful Mr. Pankaj from New Delhi, India.

 

Monkey Shoulder is one of the finest whisky and fun drinking and playing.

My friend won the competition I was really happy for him and I gave him good wishes for the finals.

Cheers  Mumbai

Sort:  

Pretty nice post. I didn't taste this brand. I like to taste if gets opportunity.

thank you, you should must try lazy old fashion.

Congratulations @umangkochar1996! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88