The Voluntary Scotch Review, First Official Episode!!!: The Yamazaki Single Malt Whisky

in #whisky7 years ago (edited)

As you may know if you follow my blog, I do regular whisky reviews, focusing mostly on single malt expressions from Scotland and Japan.

I am also a "libertarian." A free market anarchist to be more exact. I love cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin and Steem, and I finally decided to pair this (as one would a fine cheese or French pear) with my whisky experience.

Please enjoy this first video!

(Rating and Tasting notes contained in vid!)

Cheers and Kanpai!

~KafkA

IMG_6356.jpg


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person.)

Sort:  

Yes I do enjoy much of what Yamazaki produce. Those light floral notes so typical of much Japanese whisky.

Funny you should view these older whisky review posts just now, as I have just purchased a new bottle and am making a new review tonight. Glad to connect and follow you on here!

@berniesanders will crash the price of Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89