You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WHISKY REVIEW] Bunnahabhain Cruach Mhòna 💧

in #whisky7 years ago

OOOOH!!
Posts on Whiskey alongside an interest in mineral stones... Now I like you even more!!

It turns out that I am following you already ~ and I cant recall seeing any of your recent posts in my feed.
And I remember following you quite a while back already due to your AWESOME posts!

Sort:  

Haha thank you mate, likewise! There will be more whisky to come, and some day I might even share my mineral collection here!

Awesome! And don't forget the beer reviews , and music!!
HAHAHA - I feel like re-writing the crappy Mary poppens song now...
Brown paper packages around my bottle right here...
while my other hand holds a bottle of beer
Mineral stones and music and more
there's so many things that I adore
These are a few of my favorite things!

Hahaha thank you for the giggle, you're a funny gal! We totally ought to make that song. Where in SA are you btw? I visited a lovely farm in the Pietermaritzburg area twice a couple of years ago.

haha yaay, that reminds me of my Ireland trip last year

I am 1200kms away from that lol I go there once every two years or so. I live in the Norrheren Province called Limpopo.
Someone did convert a song from sound of music once... I'll see if I can find it for you quick.

Oh wow, right by the Kruger park eh!

Havn't found the one I am looking for yet.
But you can listen to this one so long

Couldn't reply to last, but yes on the doorstep of tje Kruger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79