Whirlwind Romance- my thought

in #whirlwindromance7 years ago (edited)

c3cfabe7974666b2703af8d4949ba025.jpg
Photo credit to the owner

I don't know anymore when we get started
I lost count of months when i feel excited
It was so sudden that i realized one day
This is the whirlwind romance, i must say
I was busy keeping you to stay
Little did i know you're slowly slipping away
I don't know where did i go wrong
Maybe because your love for me isn't that strong?
Days, weeks, months had pass
Now i am asking my self, are we gonna last?
Oh, i heard gossips about you, hon!
That you were just fooling me around!
Even though you brought me so much pain
I would never regret loving you till the end.
Now here i came to realize
That whirlwind romance would never last..

My on the spot poem when my friend @gmarie introduced @steemit to me and ask me to make steemit account....
Thanks for reading😄😄

received_346008179244754.jpeg

received_346007919244780.png

Sort:  

Very nice post..

Upvoted

Thank you😊

thanks for posting steemitdavao tags

keep steeming..steem on..Upvoted and resteem

Greetings From your steeemitdavao family.

davao.png

😍😍 wow... Very nice poem...
The rhymes... ❤
I love it!!

Wish I could create a poem like this in the future...

Sure you will ma'am.. we, steemians has an natural talent for creating poems... looking forward for your future post. God bless😊😊😊

upvoted.. will wait for your next content. 😉

Really nice. Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47