Payza Takes a Vacation?

Last week I mentioned that I have been dealing with issues using Payza service for the past couple weeks.
WARNING: Payza is F*cking With My Account and Holding My Funds Hostage

I look at their Twitter support page and I see that they have gone on vacation for the holidays. It states that their social media support is closed but are still able to answer tickets through their main support.

From the looks of the comments, it seems other users are not getting a response to their support tickets. I know I haven't gotten a response to my ticket since last week. I am still waiting to get re-verified for the 3rd time and to withdraw my funds.

payza.png

Twitter

The last email I had gotten from their support now wanted me to send them a scanned copy of my ID and apparently, my photos I have taken are not good enough when previous times they were...

Terrible Support

I did not receive any notice of long delays or anything from Payza and they are lacking real communication with their users. You can see the Twitter post above, other users are not happy with the way things are going.

My previous troubles with Payza:
Finally Got My STEEM and SBD Returned After 2 Weeks... Payza made the mistake but Changelly Made it Right.

Over $200 Worth of STEEM and SBD Lost? Payza or Changelly Needs to Pay Me Back My Funds!!!

IMO, services like these need to be on top of things considering they are dealing with money. People pay bills and use their funds for investments among a few things. I see many people including myself missing out on opportunities because of services that operate very poorly like Payza.

My advice, stay far away from this service unless you want to go through the headache.

This is what I imagine what Payza is doing...


Source

Sort:  

I’m sorry to hear that. I have a PayZa card but haven’t load any crypto nor uses it. Good to know they have excellent services!!! Aloha

Yes, I wouldn't recommend using them.

Yea you are rightly angry at them. It hearts badly when someone cheat you.

Thanks. That's how I feel... Cheated. I probably won't hear back from them until after Jan. 2nd.

PayzaSupport Payza Support tweeted @ 22 Dec 2017 - 14:47 UTC

Hello Payza People! Payza Social Media Support is closed for the holidays, returning January 2nd. Messages sent on… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thank you so much for making my day!

thanks for sharing us your problem.we are avoid using payza account.manny manny thanks @bitcoinparadise

Yes, that is my recommendation. I'm still waiting for a response back from them. Been dealing with them with this problem for almost a month now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55