You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where on Wednesday twenty: House hill ruins

Trying to get it to work, but I am building a rifle to match. The rifle will have two lock assemblies, one flint, and one percussion. I only lack the barrel, plan to go 50 calibre.

I am sure that the lock time will be greater, but it should be a lot of fun anyway! You use the pistol, I'll use my double barrelled 20 gauge black powder shotgun, LOL....

:)>

Sort:  

You use the pistol, I'll use my double barrelled 20 gauge black powder shotgun, LOL...

Hmm, how about we do it the other way around? 😃

Only if I get to load the 20 guage, LOL! Clay instead of powder.... :)

Right now, unless I get that lock problem worked out, you might still win....

:)>

It is hard to find someone who is expert on a flintlock firearm....

But if I can't find one, I will play with it; until I become one!

:)>

That's the ticket...Fake it until you make it? Nice one.

Hey, if at some point I drop off with my comments it's because I am flying interstate in a couple hours for the weekend, not because I'm ignoring you.

No problem, I will be on the road next Monday myself. I have to finish a mini-split install, for one of my Sisters.

I find that I can usually think my way out of trouble; just need to jump in, and start!

Travel safely!

:)>

Ok, just didn't want you to think I died or anything. 🙈

I will see you when you return, No sweat!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55