Sort:  

Red Brownneck? 🤣

I've been shooting for a long time. I compete around the country, cull and hunt although I haven't hunted much for a while.

I think it's a good skill to have and I enjoy my sport/hobby, but am also able to talk about lots of other things than guns - I'm not one of those!

I have many hobbies and skills.

I took a vegan from my office culling this year. She loved it! Was happy to see I was responsible and dispatched the ferals humanely. I respect her greatly for that. I did not let her shoot an animal - Killing things stays with a person, although she shot the guns and loved that. I also took her handgunning at my club...She loved that too. I did a post on both.

Thanks for being cool. I usually get hate from left-wingers. ✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62922.80
ETH 3437.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50