You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where on Wednesday: Eleven - Phuket & Dinner with Faith

dang...what a luxury type of restaurant. Not only the food but also the place and it's environment. Those tree's I saw with a sunset is very beautiful to see especially when you're enjoying your food and doing chit chatting.

What a wonderful Wednesday you've had, sir.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's pretty nice, and by comparison to what it would cost here in Australia is very cheap. I like Thailand.

like in my country also, Philippines, maybe you're money in our country is very big. Imagine in my country now, 1 steem is equivalent to 7 pesos even though steem is lower than USD.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've never been to the Philipines but I know that currently $1.00AUD is 35.40 Peso - I'm not sure how it translates but for example a can of coke here would cost about $3.00 - Maybe that gives you an idea how the money translates?

ah so our country's money is lower than Thailand. 1 USD is 52 pesos here, you can buy one coke of can with just 1 usd and you still have a change for it, maybe 0.15 cent USD. lol

Posted using Partiko Android

You may not know...But I am not in Thailand...I'm in Australia. Anyway all good.

ah okay, I misunderstood when you said about your post that kind of restaurant, sorry. But yeah, that's the difference of our currency. 1 can of coke is lower than 1 usd.

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries. Pays to read my posts...Looking at the pictures and reading the title alone will probably never give you much of a clue what I've written about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61