# WHERE IS THIS # CHALLENGE 27 : PARICIPATE TO WIN 0.2 SBD

in #whereisthis6 years ago

**# GUESS WHERE IS THIS PICTURE TAKEN #

    >> WHERE IS THIS << CHALLENGE 27 **

Another challenge from my side a beautiful castle like structure hope you get it and comment below and win the price. As from now the price will be double advice said earlier that next post will have 0.2 SBD. THE WINNER WILL BE ANOUNCED AFTER THE PAYING AMOUNT SO ALL THE BEST.

image

**# TO PARTICIPATE , SIMPLY GUESS THE LOCATION COMMENT YOUR GUESS UNDER THIS POST AND RESTEEM THE POST **

**WINNER WILL BE GETTING PRIZE OF 0.2 SBD SO HURRY AND POST YOUR ANSWERS BELOW **

PLEASE SHOW YOUR SUPPORT BY UPVOTE & RESTEEM

image

Sort:  

Bajar Fondos de Pantallas

I love this game, I Travel a lot in my Life. Upvote and resteem to my 190 follower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75