#whereisthis Challenge #7 WINNER ANNOUNCED

in #whereisthis6 years ago (edited)

This time, no one guessed the exact location but closest guess belongs to:

@offgridlife

Congrats, @offgridlife. The picture was taken in Lake Champlain​ in Vermont

Screen Shot 2018-02-15 at 7.48.03 AM.png

Please see the new challenge here: https://steemit.com/whereisthis/@maryarez/whereisthis-challenge-9-participate-to-win-0-1-sbd


PLEASE SHOW YOUR SUPPORT BY UPVOTE & RESTEEM

WhereIsThis.png


Sort:  

You have not measured well @maryarez, haha
My location was closer 😂
01.png
02.png

cool :) Had no idea! Thanks for letting me know. You are as well a winner :)

Great! I believe it takes you a lot of effort to check every answer, and keep going doing your nice contest every day.. we all are human.. so thank you for doing your contests and let me to win a prize :D

You got a 1.87% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @maryarez!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Are you a traveler?

yes I am :) going on a trip to Europe, Cambodia, Russia, Turkey, ... soon. :) What about you?

OMG! You're really into it... I just stay at home :D
Do you have a job like that or you just like to travel?

I am self employed so I can work any where I want :)

Oh that's awesome :) How do you work. Ah... I mean what do you do actually :)?

Nice contest.
Hope to see your next one.
Maybe just maybe I'll connect it.

Will launch the next one soon :)

Ha ha... that’s awesome. Thanks again. I love all those Northern Lakes.

Yes they are beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95