My presentation in WhereIn. 😊💕

in #wherein4 years ago (edited)

Hi there to all of you🤗! I was supposed to do my presentation first, but I already posted about my dog ​​yesterday🙈. So, things happened.

Well, let's start again. My name is Zulimar Beatriz🙋🏻‍♀️, I am 25 years old and I live in Barquisimeto. I work in an educational program called CECAL❤, it is an extension of Fe y Alegría. My mother is my boss here, which is the most beautiful thing that has happened to me. You can take a look at my co-workers in the picture.

Also, I am studying to be an English Teacher at UPEL👩🏻‍🏫📚, I hope I can help you with my humble knowledge. As a student, I can show you a better way to learn this beautiful language. My friends from college are my support and I love them very much. They are with me at any time and we help each other to improve.😍🙌

Of course, it is important to introduce you to my little cousin @emilysarahi because she showed me this amazing app. And, I have to thank @sampraise and his wife for helping us grow here.🤩😘

See you, my Where In friends!🤗💕

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

hola zulimar bienvenidas, debes publicar en español para usar la etiqueta wherein-esp 😉 te sugiero editarlo por aquí por la misma app y agregarle el texto en español 👍

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Bienvenida a #wherein, gusto en saludarte! Un abrazo a @emilysarahi, te invito a usar la etiqueta #wherein-esp!! Así nos será más fácil ver tus post😁

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Excellent. Keep it coming. Have fun around and share your life journey with us. !shop !trdo

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Congratulations @dailyke20, you successfuly trended the post shared by @zulibfc!
@zulibfc will receive 0.04077450 TRDO & @dailyke20 will get 0.02718300 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hi~ zulibfc!
@dailyke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 1 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 还没加入我们微信群的欢迎联络小助手 cnsteem

Congratulations @zulibfc, your post successfully recieved 0.0407745 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@dailyke20 earned : 0.027183 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44