Bought some new Nike pair of shoes | tennis coaching session -the 100daysofsteem, diarygame: 30th/06/2020

in #wherein4 years ago (edited)

Bought some new Nike sports shoes. As a tennis coach I have to look presentable before my tennis students.

I bought these shoes at a cost of $15 from Nakawa market yesterday though I did not manage to take some pictures while there because my phone had run-out of battery.

My old asics shoes had gotten torn with holes in them as you see in the attached picture.

The children are doing so well. learning the tennis sport consistently. I train them almost every day. I incorporate my coaching sessions with creative games in order to keep this little ones focused and more engaged in the learning process. They are having fun.

I made them throw one ball at a time in box. The box was the target. Each one of them had a uniform number of balls that they had to throw into the box. Whoever hit the target, secured a point for themselves.

It was such a challenging, engaging and fun game for them. This task improved their level of focus and concentration while In the game play.

These are very talented. Setting up this challenge for them made me to spott those that are abit more smarter in accomplishing certain challenging tasks at hand. The pressure was on as they saw their colleagues hitting the targets. They had to learn to cope up with the pressure.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

You doing great work my friend, you teaching different games to small kids, it helps them a lot in their future.

I am glade you buy a new shoes for your needs, enjoy it my friend. Take care of you.

Greetings from India!!

Thanks so much for the appreciation @lavanyalakshman and for the comment. Will keep doing my level best to equip these little ones with the tennis skill and talent.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81