我该如何赚钱?

in #wherein5 years ago

这个话题源于币乎平台几周前关于区块链游戏的讨论,于是有人顺便也拿区块链内容平台进行了对比,现实一点的人会说,所谓的区块链游戏,区块链链内容平台,其实都是一场“赚钱的游戏”。

如果,把参与这些平台看成是一场“赚钱游戏”,不论你是选择去玩区块链游戏,还是玩脑力挖矿内容写作,你或许是在选择如何赚钱?这个问题落脚到自己,我该如何赚钱?

本来文章题目叫做“你该如何赚钱”,后来想想,还是把主语换成“我”更妥。该如何赚钱,显然是一个适合的问题

回到参与游戏平台,还是steemit,币乎等内容平台,每个人有自己的适合赚钱方式,而不是平台项目价值的优劣。你有大把时间,喜欢玩游戏,写不出来文章,玩游戏能赚钱显然是最适合你的,何必写文章。

但是,对于我来说,我选择了内容平台“赚钱”而不是游戏。

我参与了一个早期的通证设计的游戏,当时投机了一把玩了几天,刷游戏打工,刷的我头疼,于是作罢,两倍收益后,然后离场了。

游戏显然没有刷文章带给我某种快感,文章带给我的这种快感我不知道如何去描述,有时会是一种醍醐灌顶的惊醒,有时会是一种相见恨晚......

来自于WhereIn Android

Sort:  

感谢代理20.22SP 给team-cn! 你的帖子获得team-cn 8% 点赞!

吃了吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

玩游戏攒币很费神

Posted using Partiko Android

写文章应该更费神吧?

Posted using Partiko Android

呃,水贴大概用5-10分钟就行。至于那些有学术性的文章,则相当耗时。

Posted using Partiko Android

找到自己的定位就会有适合自己的方式赚钱

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @yellowbird!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.818 which ranks you at #4757 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 24 places in the last three days (old rank 4781).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 212 contributions, your post is ranked at #27.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86