STEEM POWER UP DAY

in #wherein4 years ago

STEEM POWER UP day

This post is special written for #spud4steem.

My biggest power up so far until today is about 2000 steems. This is when I first join steem and posted an article but no one gave me upvote. I feel so disappointed so I made a decision. Instead of hopping others to upvote me, maybe I need to upvote others first. This is reasonable just like in a real society. If you want someone to treat you good, you need to treat others good or even better. That’s why I bought 2000 steems from Huobi and power it up that same day.

As for how much STEEM POWER that I would like to have, the answer obviously is the more the better. However, with more SP in hand, we are also given responsibilities to make this community a better place for people to socialize here. Because what we upvoted for determines the trend of the whole community and also the future of the community. There is big chance that if we didn’t do it properly, a lot of users will go away, kind of like what happened in HIVE right now. Hence, SP is not the more the merrier, I would like to have the middle range of SP in hand.

The importance of having SP is obvious. The good side is you can emphasize those articles that are written delicately, originally and with heart. On the other hand, you can also down vote those articles that are copied from other sites or without much thought. SP influences the community trend and what the whole community is up for as a whole. It gives everyone the right to vote for those articles that you love.

If I had 1 million SP, I would love to support those article creators who are creative and original. I would also love to support those users who have good photographs or drawings but with less words in the articles. I believe this community should be a diverse community, where any different kind of people and ideas can collide and create some spike to make our community better.

As for how much SP could change my life, I would say that any help from STEEM community is a life changing event for me and my family. It is a support not only financially but also spiritually. It makes us realize there are still so many people in this world who would love me with no reasons. And I think that is the spirit of the STEEM community: to embrace everyone with no preconditions. The community of Utopian maybe is just like this.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Thanks for joining SPUD4STEEM!!!

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

熊猫哥,你代理了多少给行长哇?这个点赞好猛。话说你参加了ilovesteem的活动了么?!shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

看呀

厉害😄

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

你好鸭,xiongmaogege!
@vickyli赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 23枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**


You win!!!! 你赢了!愿赌服输! 给你1枚SHOP币!

😂好长

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81